in asset reliability and maintenance as well as software package integration.
Professional services
and all-in-one solutions

in asset reliability and maintenance as well as software package integration.

STI Maintenance’s goal is to support client business processes and practices, from both the private and public sectors, and their impact on a wide range of assets: Infrastructure, IT, Industrial (equipment) and Transportation.

STI’s team of experts will help you decrease your losses caused by equipment failures and reach your objectives.

Asset Management3

STI Academy

+

The STI Academy offers training sessions that are adapted to your needs in reliability and maintenance management. Specialized trainers develop training programmes according to competency profiles to improve knowledge, know-how and self-management skills to help progress your organization. STI Maintenance is a training organisation recognized by the Quebec Government.

+
Asset Management3

Services

+

360 degree solutions performed by a skilled team working with Infrastructure, IT, Industrial and Transportation assets, labor outsourcing and software package CMMS and EAM integration. STI Maintenance is an IBM Premier Business Partner for Maximo.

+
Asset Management3

Performance

The strength of our services and quality of our deliverables rest upon the shoulders of our solid team of experts. Our various departments are constantly working in collaboration to share ideas and ensure progress and innovation. The STI Maintenance team is composed of strategic advisors, engineers, technicians and trainers; enhanced by a team of IT specialists. Highly-skilled and cutting edge, our team proposes custom solutions based on your objectives, while actively listening to your business needs.

Accomplishments

Clients from both the public and private sectors constantly challenge the STI team to reach new heights by finding solutions to their production issues, technological specifications and needs to innovate. Our projects and services cover a wide range of industries such as mines, manufactures, marine vessels, industrials, muncipal governments, transportation, food industry and many more. Our attention to detail and the quality of our deliverables are the qualities that have built STI Maintenance’s reputation and our objective always remains to maintain an undisputed level of satisfaction.

+

News

Claircy Proulx, honorary spokesperon for the “Prix Femmes d’affaires du Québec” contest!

It is with great pleasure that Claircy Proulx accepts the role of honorary spokesperson for an event whose goal is [...]

Read this article

STI Maintenance participates in the Industrial Maintenance and Reliability conference hosted by Les Affaires

Our experts, Isabelle Lapointe and Alain Poudrier, will present on the key elements to a successful CMMS implementation. http://www.lesaffaires.com/evenements/conferences/maintenance-et-fiabilite-industrielles—7e-edition/581383   [...]

Read this article

Claircy Proulx named businessperson of the year!

Les rendez-vous des gens d’affaires du Saguenay-Lac-Saint-Jean is honouring our President, Claircy Proulx, by naming her 2016’s businessperson of the year. [...]

Read this article

News

Claircy Proulx, honorary spokesperon for the “Prix Femmes d’affaires du Québec” contest!

It is with great pleasure that Claircy Proulx accepts the role of honorary spokesperson for an event whose goal is [...]

Read this article

STI Maintenance participates in the Industrial Maintenance and Reliability conference hosted by Les Affaires

Our experts, Isabelle Lapointe and Alain Poudrier, will present on the key elements to a successful CMMS implementation. http://www.lesaffaires.com/evenements/conferences/maintenance-et-fiabilite-industrielles—7e-edition/581383   [...]

Read this article

Claircy Proulx named businessperson of the year!

Les rendez-vous des gens d’affaires du Saguenay-Lac-Saint-Jean is honouring our President, Claircy Proulx, by naming her 2016’s businessperson of the year. [...]

Read this article

en fiabilité, maintien des actifs et en intégration de progiciels.
Services professionnels
et solutions intégrées

en fiabilité, maintien des actifs et en intégration de progiciels.

L’objectif de STI Maintenance est de supporter les processus d’affaires et les pratiques des clients des secteurs privé et public, qui possèdent des actifs immobiliers, informatiques, industriels ou des équipements de transport (flotte de véhicules, bateaux, avions, trains)

L’expertise de l’équipe STI vous amène à diminuer les pertes causées par les défaillances afin de mieux atteindre vos objectifs définis.

(Gestion des actifs)3

Académie STI

+

L’Académie STI offre des formations adaptées à vos besoins en gestion de la maintenance et de la fiabilité. Selon le profil de compétence des étudiants, les formateurs élaborent des programmes adaptés afin d’améliorer les comportements en maintenance et de faire progresser votre organisation.  STI Maintenance est un organisme formateur reconnu par le Gouvernement du Québec.

+
(Gestion des actifs)3

Services

+

Solutions intégrées offertes par une équipe compétente qui englobent la gestion des actifs immobiliers, informatique, industriels et de transport, la location de main-d’œuvre spécialisée en maintenance et fiabilité, et l’intégration de progiciels GMAO et EAM. L’équipe STI Maintenance est Premier Business Partner IBM pour le progiciel Maximo.

+
(Gestion des actifs)3

Performance

La force du service offert et la qualité renommée des livrables reposent totalement sur les épaules d’une équipe solide. Les différents départements collaborent constamment pour pousser l’innovation et enrichir les idées. L’équipe STI Maintenance est composée de conseillers stratégiques, d’ingénieurs, de techniciens, de formateurs, enrichie d’une équipe spécialisée en technologie de l’information. Compétente et avant-gardiste, elle propose des solutions adaptées, en se basant sur vos objectifs et en restant à l’écoute de vos besoins.

 

Réalisations

Les clients, autant des sphères publiques que privées, poussent constamment l’équipe à relever des défis par leurs enjeux de production, leurs spécificités technologiques et leur besoin d’innovation. Les projets couvrent les secteurs miniers, manufacturiers, maritimes, industriels, municipaux, du transport, alimentaires et plusieurs autres. La rigueur des intervenants de chez STI Maintenance et la qualité des livrables ont bâti la réputation de STI Maintenance et l’objectif est toujours de maintenir un niveau de satisfaction incontestable.

+

Nouvelles

Claircy Proulx, marraine d’honneur au concours Prix Femmes d’affaires du Québec !

C’est avec plaisir que Claircy Proulx accepte d’être marraine d’honneur pour un évènement visant à faire reconnaître les femmes qui [...]

Lire l'article

STI Maintenance joue le jeu en soutien au théâtre régional

  C’est avec grand plaisir qu’encore une fois cette année, STI Maintenance s’est formé une troupe de théâtre en soutien [...]

Lire l'article

Célébrons les femmes de STI Maintenance (visionnez la vidéo)

  Dans le cadre de la journée de la femme, notre présidente Claircy ainsi que notre collègue technicienne Sandra, ont [...]

Lire l'article

Nouvelles

Claircy Proulx, marraine d’honneur au concours Prix Femmes d’affaires du Québec !

C’est avec plaisir que Claircy Proulx accepte d’être marraine d’honneur pour un évènement visant à faire reconnaître les femmes qui [...]

Lire l'article

STI Maintenance joue le jeu en soutien au théâtre régional

  C’est avec grand plaisir qu’encore une fois cette année, STI Maintenance s’est formé une troupe de théâtre en soutien [...]

Lire l'article

Célébrons les femmes de STI Maintenance (visionnez la vidéo)

  Dans le cadre de la journée de la femme, notre présidente Claircy ainsi que notre collègue technicienne Sandra, ont [...]

Lire l'article